+49 521 96686-0 info@teuto.net

Bare-Metal Kubernetes

Maximum performance for your container application with Bare-Metal Kubernetes from teuto.net.

Contact us

Performance

Since using Kubernetes on bare metal does not require resources for hardware virtualization, these are fully available for computing your applications. In addition, particularly compute-intensive processes can be executed, for example, on GPUs.

The best of both worlds

Use Kubernetes on bare metal to take advantage of container applications without the overhead of virtualization. This offers you optimal utilization of system resources and at the same time flexibility through Kubernetes.

Security

The use of Kubernetes on bare metal is especially recommended if sensitive data requires its own isolated servers. The integration of legacy systems on own dedicated servers is also possible.

Managed Service

On an operational level, the utilization of Kubernetes on bare metal is a demanding process, which we provide with sophisticated monitoring. In the case of updates, a precise procedure is necessary to ensure the stability of the cluster. We gladly provide you with the necessary services.

Hard Facts

We can provide you with Kubernetes on bare metal in our data centers or on premise in your own data center. The hardware is monitored 24/7 and you receive dedicated support contacts.

+49 521 96686-0 info@teuto.net

Bare-Metal Kubernetes

Erfahren Sie maximale Performance für Ihre Container-Applikationen mit Bare-Metal Kubernetes von teuto.net

Beraten lassen

Maximale Performance

Da bei der Nutzung von Kubernetes auf Bare-Metal keine Ressourcen für die Hardware-Emulation genutzt werden müssen, sind diese vollständig für den Betrieb Ihrer Applikationen verfügbar. Zudem können besonders rechen-intensive Prozesse beispielsweise auf GPUs ausgeführt werden.

Das Beste aus beiden Welten

Nutzen Sie mit Kubernetes auf Bare-Metal die Vorteile von Container-Applikationen ohne den Overhead von Virtualisierung. So erhalten Sie eine optimale Ausnutzung der Systemressourcen bei gleichzeitiger Flexibilität durch Kubernetes.

Sicherheit

Die Nutzung von Kubernetes auf Bare-Metal ist besonders empfehlenswert, wenn sensible Daten eigene isolierte Server erfordern. Die Integration von Legacy-Systemen auf eigenen Servern ist möglich.

Managed Service

Auf operativer Ebene ist der Betrieb von Kubernetes auf Bare-Metal ein anspruchsvoller Prozess, dem wir ein ausgereiftes Monitoring an die Hand geben. Dazu ist im Falle von Updates eine präzise Vorgehensweise nötig, um die Stabilität des Clusters gewährleisten zu können. Diesen Service übernehmen wir gerne für Sie.

Hard Facts

Wir stellen Ihnen nach Wunsch Bare-Metal Kubernetes in unseren Datacentern oder bei Ihnen On Premise bereit. Die Hardware wird 24/7 überwacht und Sie erhalten feste Support-Ansprechpartner.